Whistle Down The Wind


Original Cast


Musical Director: Christopher Nightingale

Musical Supervisor: Michael Reed

Violin: Lorraine McAslan, Oliver Lewis, Jonathan Hill, Eddie Roberts

Violin / Electric Violin: Dermot Crehan

Cello: Justin Pearson

Flute / Piccolo / Tenor Saxophone: Andy Findon

Clarinet / Bass Clarinet / Soprano Saxophone: Jamie Talbot

Horn: Dave Lee

Piano / Keys 1: Pete Adams

Keys 2: Matthew Hill

Keys 3: Fridrik Karlsson

Guitar / Banjo: Andy Holdsworth

Bass Guitar: Steve Pearce, Andy Pask

Drums / Percussion: Ralph Salmins

Additional Musicians: Helen Ward, Paul Gardham, Neil Johnson, Matthew Senior, Nick Thistleton, Steve Levine, Howard Ball, Rachel Allen, Joan Atherton, Roland Roberts, Tony Hinnigan

NB. Please note the additional musicians are as credited in the album, some have been placed through using other credits, but at the moment the rest remain uncategorised.


Soundtrack available from Amazon and iTunes